12

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS OF 22 OCTOBER 2023













- Mr Tan Tee How CHAIRMAN
- Mr Ng How Yue
- 3 Mr Augustin Lee
- 4 Mr Tow Heng Tan
- 5 Mrs Yee Jee Hong
- 6 Ms Chu Swee Yeok
- 7 Mr Patrick Tay
- 8 Ms Lillian Lee
- 9 Mr Ong Yew Hing

- 10 Dr Wong Chiang Yin
- 11 Mr Abdul Hamid bin Abdullah
- 12 Adj Professor Er. Lau Joo Ming

Our appreciation to former NHG Board Members Mr Ramlee bin Buang, Ms Lock Yin Mei, and Dr Tan Khai Tong for completing their tenure.